Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Metherall, Debbie Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dmetherall@hrsb.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 cwilliams@hrsb.ca
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrsb.ca
Wiesner, Vicky 50% Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Krista 904 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrsb.ca Twitter
Bambury, Candice Learning Centre cbambury@hrsb.ca
Beale, Tobias Band tbeale@hrsb.ca
Broderick, Tina 707 tbroderick@hrsb.ca
Cameron, Duncan 705 camerond@hrsb.ca
Chater, Jasmine 706 jchater@hrsb.ca Website
Clarke, Tiffany 805 tclarke@hrsb.ca Website
Deveau, Alex 903 adeveau@hrsb.ca
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrsb.ca
Durdle, Cathy 901 cathy.durdle@hrsb.ca
Gail, Beaton Family Studies gbeaton@hrsb.ca
Goulden, Joel 905 jgoulden@hrsb.ca
Grandy, Wanda 808 wanda.grandy@hrsb.ca
Griffin, Linda 804 lgriffin@hrsb.ca
Hardiman, Lena 702 lhardiman@hrsb.ca
Hill, Erin 902 ehill@hrsb.ca
Horncastle, Sue Student Support susan.horncastle@hrsb.ca
Kenney, Spencer 708 skenney@hrsb.ca
Leslie, Donni 906 dleslie@hrsb.ca
MacPherson, Tara French tmacpherson@hrsb.ca
Madore, Fred Tech Ed tbeale@hrsb.ns.ca
McCallum, Patricia Resource pmccallum@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Suzanne Visual Art smccarthy@hrsb.ca
Michelle, Halliday 704 mhalliday@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 909 mmitchell@hrsb.ca Website
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrsb.ns.ca
Ostainvil, Marc 703 mostainvil@hrsb.ca
Paddock, Ernest 806 epaddock@hrsb.ca
Pepperdene, Angela 908 apepperdene@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Piercey, Elizabeth Resource epiercey@hrsb.ca
Robar, Shauna Learning Center 50% srobar@hrsb.ca
Scott, Jan 701 jan.scott@hrsb.ca
Sparkes, Carla 907 carla.sparkes@hrsb.ca Website
Steele, J'aime 802 jsteele@hrsb.ca Website
Wamback, Amy 801 awamback@hrsb.ca
Wamboldt, Melissa 807 mwamboldt@hrsb.ca
Williams, Jennifer Guidance 902-832-8952 ext. 7081090 jennifer.williams@hrsb.ca
Wry, Ashley Physical Education ashley.wry@hrsb.ca
Young, Mary 804 myoung@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrsb.ca
Blotnicky, Pam School Psychologist pblotnicky@hrsb.ca
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
Corbett, Erin EAL ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Gould, Sayward EPA
Hibbits, Stephanie EPA
Hynes, Deidre SLD dhynes@hrsb.ns.ca
Johns, Lynn EPA
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrsb.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrsb.ns.ca
McGrath, Kathy EPA
McLean, Susan EPA
Nickel, Alison Library Support Specialist anickel@hrsb.ca
Rudge, Dave Custodian drudge@hrsb.ca
Shuttleworth, Tracey EPA